Close Off-Dates
Naamsa Sales Reporting : Close-off Dates For Submission of New Vehicle Sales

Month-end figures close-off dates
Close-Off Date & Time In respect of Month's Sales
2018
12h00, Monday, 3rd December, 2018 November 2018
2019
12h00, Tuesday, 8th January, 2019 December 2018
12h00, Friday, 1st February, 2019 January 2019
12h00, Friday, 1st March, 2019 February 2019
12h00, Monday, 1st April, 2019 March 2019
12h00, Thursday, 2nd May, 2019 April 2019
12h00, Monday, 3rd June, 2019 May 2019
12h00, Monday, 1st July, 2019 June 2019
12h00, Thursday, 1st August, 2019 July 2019
12h00, Monday, 2nd September, 2019 August 2019
12h00, Tuesday, 1st October, 2019 September 2019
12h00, Friday, 1st November, 2019 October 2019
12h00, Monday, 2nd December, 2019 November 2019