Close Off-Dates
Naamsa Sales Reporting : Close-off Dates For Submission of New Vehicle Sales

Month-end figures close-off dates
Close-Off Date & Time In respect of Month's Sales
2019
12H00, Friday, 1st November 2019 October 2019
12H00, Monday, 2nd December 2019 November 2019
2020
12H00, Tuesday, 7th January 2020 December 2019
12H00, Monday, 3rd February 2020 January 2020
12H00, Monday, 2nd March 2020 February 2020
12H00, Wednesday, 1st April 2020 March 2020
12H00, Friday, 1st May 2020 April 2020
12H00, Monday, 1st June 2020 May 2020
12H00, Wednesday, 1st July 2020 June 2020
12H00, Monday, 3rd August 2020 July 2020
12H00, Tuesday, 1st September 2020 August 2020
12H00, Thursday, 1st October 2020 September 2020
12H00, Monday, 2nd November 2020 October 2020
12H00, Tuesday, 1st December 2020 November 2020